Skip To Main Content

Home

Welcome to Roberto Clemente Elementary School

front of RC Elementary
There are no resources or collections to display

Administration

Principal

Ms. Bridget Naveira

naveirab@paterson.k12.nj.us

Vice-Principal

Mrs. Mazuza Matari

mmatari@paterson.k12.nj.us

Roberto Clemente School Title I - School Parent and Family Engagement

School Anti-Bullying Specialist

Mrs. Marjorie Daly

mdaly@paterson.k12.nj.us

973-321-0340

District Anti-Bullying Specialist

Nicole Payne

npayne@paterson.k12.nj.us

Anti-Bullying Report

Roberto Clemente ABR score: 60 out of 78

District ABR score: 71 out of 78

District and School Grade Report 2022-2023

Parent Portal Contact

Ms. Jocelyn Cruz

jjcruz@paterson.k12.nj.us

Computer Teacher/Technical Support

Mr. Omar X. Navarro

onavarro@paterson.k12.nj.us

Section Title

Image

Spring into Health

Image

SpringIntoHealthCommunityFair-FinalCopy1_page-0002.jpg
Spring into Health Community part-2

Salud en Primavera! Feria Comunitaria

SpringIntoHealthCommunityFairSpanish-FinalCopy1_page-0001.jpg
Salud en Primavera

Image

SpringIntoHealthCommunityFairSpanish-FinalCopy1_page-0002.jpg
Salud en Primavera! pagina-2

Summer Literacy Camp

Summer Literacy Camp English

Campamento de Iluminacion de verano

Campamento de Iluminacion de Verano

Community Survey

Community Survey English

Encuesta de la Comunidad

CommunitySurveyInfographic_page-0002.jpg
Encuesta de la Comunidad

Image

There are no resources or collections to display